My Genealogy Hound

Dickinson County, Kansas 1887 Map

Dickinson County, Kansas 1887 Map Abilene, Solomon, Enterprise, Chapman, Hope, Herington, Banner, Carlton, Detroit, KS

Locations shown include (click on any township name for an enlarged view):
Banner Township:Banner, Elmo, Henry, Rhodes
Buckeye Township
Center Township: Detroit, Enterprise
Cheever Township: Cheever
Flora Township: Keystobne, Poplar Hill
Fragrant Hill Township
Garfield Township: Sunnyside
Grant Township: Abilene
Hayes Township
Holland Township: Carlton
Hope Township: Hope, Wagner Station
Jefferson Township: Dillon (partial), New Basel
Liberty Township: Lyona, Woodbine
Lincoln Township: Solomon (partial)
Logan Township: Navarre
Lyon Township: Herington
Newbern Township: Bell Spring
Noble Township: Chapman
Rhinehart Township
Ridge Township: Dillon (partial), Newbern, Plimpton
Sherman Township: New Chillicothe, Sutphen Mills
Union Township: Aroma
Wheatland Township: Holland
Willow Dale Township

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This a map from Official State Atlas of Kansas, by L. H. Everts & Co., 1887

View additional Kansas Maps here: Kansas County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.