My Genealogy Hound

Vigo County, Indiana 1908 Map

Vigo County, Indiana, 1908 Map, Terre Haute, Seelyville, Riley, Prairie Creek, Prairieton, Burnett, New Goshen, Pimento

Locations shown include: Atherton, Blackhawk, Burnett, Coalbluff, County Line, Cummings, Dewey, Duane Prairie, Edwards, Ehrmandale, Ellsworth, Fontanet, Glenn, Heckland, Hutton, Keller, Lewis, Libertyville, Liggett, Nelson, New Goshen, Pimento, Prairie Creek, Prairieton, Riley, St. Marys, Sanford, Seelyville, Seifert, Shady Grove, Soonover, Spring Hill, Swalls, Tecumseh, Terre Haute, Vigo, Watkins, W. Terre Haute, Young, Youngstown

This a portion of a map by Geo. A. Ogle & Co., 1908

View additional Indiana Maps: Indiana County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.