My Genealogy Hound

Wabash County, Indiana 1908 Map

Wabash County, Indiana, 1908 Map, North Manchester, Laketon, Roann, Urbana, Servia, Liberty Mills, Lagro, Somerset, La Fontaine, New Holland

Locations shown include: Belden, Bolivar, Dora, Jamsville, Lafontaine, Lagro, Laketon, Liberty Mills, Lincolnville, Mailtrace, Midway, New Holland, Newton, North Manchester, Pioneer, Rays, Redbridge, Rich Valley, Roann, Rosehill, Servia, South Wabash, Speichers, Somerset, Spiker, Treaty, Urbana, Wabash

This a portion of a map by Geo. A. Ogle & Co., 1908

View additional Indiana Maps: Indiana County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.