My Genealogy Hound

LaGrange County, Indiana 1908 Map

LaGrange County, Indiana, 1908 Map, Topeka, Shipshewana, Stroh, Brighton, Woodruff, Mongo, Mt. Pisgah

Locations shown include: Brighton, Brushy Prairie, Crooked Creek, Eddy, Greenfield Mills, LaGrange, Lima, Mongo, Mt. Pisgah, Pashan, Plato, Oak, Ontario, Scott, Seybert, Shipshewana, Shrock, Stroh, Topeka, Twin Lakes, Valentine, Wolcottville, Woodruff

This a portion of a map by Geo. A. Ogle & Co., 1908

View additional Indiana Maps: Indiana County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.