My Genealogy Hound

Jasper County, Indiana 1908 Map

Jasper County, Indiana, 1908 Map, Rensselaer, Remington, Demotte, Wheatfield, Gifford, Collegeville, Stoutsburg, Parr, Tefft, Aix

Locations shown include: Aix, Asphaltum, Collegeville, Corkwell, Demotte, Dunns, Fairoaks, Gifford, Hector, Kersey, Kniman, Laura, Lewiston, McCoysburg, Moffitts, Nelsmorris, Newland, Parr, Pembroke, Pleasant Grove, Pleasant Ridge, Pony, Remington, Rensselaer, Stoutsberg, Surrey, Tefft, Valma, Virgie, Wheatfield, Zadoc

This a portion of a map by Geo. A. Ogle & Co., 1908

View additional Indiana Maps: Indiana County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.