My Genealogy Hound

Henry County, Indiana 1908 Map

Henry County, Indiana, 1908 Map, New Castle, Springport, Middletown, Sulphur Springs, Cadiz, Lewisville, Knightstown, Kennard, Dunreith, Straughn

Locations shown include: Ashland, Blountsville, Cadiz, Dublin, Dunreith, Fayne, Greensboro, Honey Creek, Kennard, Knightstown, Lewisville, Luray, Maplevalley, Mechanicsburg, Messick, Middletown, Millville, Mooreland, Mount Summit, Newcastle, New Lisbon, Ogden, Raysville, Rhein, Rogersville, St. Kennard, Snyder, Spiceland, Springport, Straughn, Sulphur Springs

This a portion of a map by Geo. A. Ogle & Co., 1908

View additional Indiana Maps: Indiana County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.