My Genealogy Hound

Floyd County, Indiana 1908 Map

Floyd County, Indiana, 1908 Map, New Albany, Georgetown, Floyds Knob, Greenville, Galena, Duncan, Navillton, Scottsville

Locations shown include: Duncan, Edwardsville, Floyds Knobs, Galena, Georgetown, Greenville, Navilleton, New Albany, Sanderson, Scottsville, Smith

This a portion of a map by Geo. A. Ogle & Co., 1908

View additional Indiana Maps: Indiana County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.