My Genealogy Hound

Franklin County, Texas, 1911 Map

Franklin County, Texas, 1911, Map, Rand McNally, Mt. Vernon, Scroggins, Purley, Lavada, Hagansport, Daphne, Yale, Musgrove, Francis, Macon, Etna, Grayrock, Laws, Wren

Locations shown include: Daphne, Etna, Francis, Grayrock, Hagansport, Lavada, Laws, Macon, Majors, Mount Vernon, Musgrove, Purley, Scroggins, Wren, Yale.

This Franklin County map is a portion of a 1911 Texas map by Rand, McNally.

View additional Texas Maps here: Texas County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.