My Genealogy Hound

El Paso County, Texas 1897 Map

El Paso County, Texas 1897 Map Canutillo, Socorro, San Elizario, Montoya, Ft. Hancock, Sierra Blanca, Fort Quitman, Volga, Dalberg, TX

At the time of this map (1897), El Paso County included all of modern day Hudspeth County (created in 1917) and Culberson County, Texas (created in 1911). The eastern border of modern day El Paso County is just east of Ft. Hancock.

Locations shown include: Alfalfa, Allamore, Arispe, Belen, Boracho, Canutillo, Cline, Courchesne, Dalberg, Eagle Flat, East El Paso, El Paso, Etholen, Fabens, Fav, Finlay, Ft. Hancock, Fort Quitman, Grayton, Iser, Kent, Madden, Malone, Montoya, Plateau, Rio Grande, Rivera, San Elizario, Sierra Blanca, Socorro, Torbert, Towne, Van Horn, Volga, Wild Horse, Ysleta

This El Paso County map is a portion of a Texas map by Rand, McNally & Co. 1897

View additional Texas Maps here: Texas County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.