My Genealogy Hound

Collin County, Texas 1897 Map

Collin County, Texas 1897 map McKinney, Plano, Wylie, Princeton, Desert, Murphy, Lavon, Farmersville, Nevada, TX

Locations shown include: Allen, Altoga, Anna, Copeville, Culleoka, Desert, Farmersville, Josephine, Lavon, Lebanon, Lucas, McKinney, Murphy, Nevada, Pike, Plano, Princeton, Renner, Richardson, Rock Hill, Roseland, Wylie

This Collin County map is a portion of a Texas map by Rand, McNally & Co. 1897

View additional Texas Maps here: Texas County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.