My Genealogy Hound

Fayette County, Kentucky 1905 Map

Fayette County, Kentucky vintage 1905 map, Lexington, Athens, Avon, Bracktown, Chilesburg, Donerail, Elkhorn, Montrose, Muir, Yarnallton, KY

Locations shown include: Athens, Avon, Bracktown, Brighton, Chilesburg, Donerail, East Hickman, Elkhorn, Greendale, Hamilton, Lexington, Montrose, Muir, Netherland, Sharon, Van Meter, Walnut Hill, Yarnallton

This a portion of a Kentucky map from Cram's Ideal Reference Atlas, 1905

View additional Kentucky Maps here: Kentucky County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Additional Fayette County resources: Fayette County, Kentucky History and Genealogy

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.