My Genealogy Hound

Johnson County, Kansas 1911 Map

Johnson County, Kansas, 1911, Map, Olathe, Lenexa, Merriam, Shawnee, Gardner, Spring Hill, Stilwell, Clare, Edgerton, Stanley, De Soto, Monticello, Lackmans, Bonita, Ocheltree, Morse

Locations shown include: Bonita, Cedar Junction P.O., Choteau, Clare, Corliss, Craig, De Soto, Edgerton, Gardner, Holliday, Kenneth P.O., Lackmans, Lenexa, Mastin, Merriam, Monticello, Morse, Ocheltree, Olathe, Shawnee, Snow, South Park, Spring Hill, Stanley, Stilwell, Zarah.

This Johnson County map is a portion of a 1911 Kansas map by Rand McNally.

View additional Kansas County Maps here: Kansas County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies, historic maps, vintage photos and postcards.