My Genealogy Hound

Scott County, Iowa 1875 Map

Scott County, Iowa, 1875, Map, Davenport, Eldridge, Walcott, Le Claire, Long Grove, Princeton, New Liberty, Dixon, IA

Locations shown include (click on any township name for an enlarged view):
Allen Groves Township: Allens Grove
Blue Grass Township: Blue Grass, Walcott
Buffalo Township: Buffalo
Butler Township: Walnut Grove
Cleona Township
Davenport Township: Davenport
Hickory Grove Township: Amity, Maysville, Plain View
Le Claire Township: Le Claire
Liberty Township: Big Rock, Dixon, New Liberty, Round Grove
Lincoln Township
Pleasant Valley Township
Princeton Township: Princeton
Rockingham Township
Sheridan Township: Eldridge Junction, Mount Joy
Winfield Township: Long Grove

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This is a map published in 1875 within The A. T. Andreas Illustrated Historical Atlas of Iowa, published by Andreas Atlas Co.

View additional Iowa Maps here: Iowa County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.