My Genealogy Hound

Muscatine County, Iowa 1875 Map

Muscatine County, Iowa, 1875, Map, Wilton, Moscow, West Liberty, Nichols, Stockton, Conesville, Melpine, Atalissa, Fairport, IA

Locations shown include (click on any township name for an enlarged view):

Bloomington Township: Muscatine
Cedar Township
Fulton Township: Stockton
Goshen Township: Atalissa
Lake Township
Montpelier Township
Moscow Township: Moscow, Summit
Orono Township: Conesville, Port Allen
Pike Township: Adams, Nichols
Seventy Six Township
Sweetland Township: Fairport, Sweetland Centre
Wapsinonoc Township: West Liberty
Wilton Township: Melpine, Wilton

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This is a map published in 1875 within The A. T. Andreas Illustrated Historical Atlas of Iowa, published by Andreas Atlas Co.

View additional Iowa Maps here: Iowa County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.