My Genealogy Hound

Mitchell County, Iowa, 1911, Map

Mitchell County, Iowa, 1911, Map, Osage, St. Ansger, Stacyville, McIntire, Mitchell City, Carpenter, Riceville, Orchard, New Haven, Cardiff, Doran, Brownville, Meroa, Toeterville, Bailey, Hustad, Otranto, Little Cedar, David, Fuller

Locations shown include: Bailey, Brownville, Cardiff, Carpenter, David, Doran, Fuller, Hustad P. O., Little Cedar, McIntire, Meroa, Meyer, Mitchell, Mona Station, Newhaven (New Haven), Orchard, Osage, Otranto, Riceville, St. Ansgar, Stacyville, Stacyville Junction, Toeterville, West Mitchell.

This Mitchell County map is a portion of a 1911 Iowa map by Rand McNally.

View additional Iowa Maps here: Iowa County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies, historic maps, vintage photos and postcards.