My Genealogy Hound

Marshall County, Iowa, 1911, Map

Marshall County, Iowa, 1911, Map, Marshalltown, Albion, Melbourne, State Center, Rhodes, Haverhill, Laurel, Ferguson, Gilman, Le Grand, Liscomb, St. Anthony, Bangor, Bromley, Moningers, Marietta, Green Mountain, Malta, Capron, Van Cleve, Gilman, Clemons

Locations shown include: Albion, Bangor, Bromley, Capron, Clemons Grove, Clemons P.O., Dillon, Dunbar, Ferguson, Gilman, Green Mountain, Haverhill, Lamoille, Laurel, Legrand (Le Grand), Liscomb, Luray, Malta, Marietta, Marshalltown, Melbourne, Minerva, Minerva Junction, Moningers, Pickering, Quarry, Rhodes, St. Anthony, State Center, Vancleve (Van Cleve).

This Marshall County map is a portion of a 1911 Iowa map by Rand McNally.

View additional Iowa Maps here: Iowa County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies, historic maps, vintage photos and postcards.