My Genealogy Hound

Lucas County, Iowa 1875 Map

Lucas County, Iowa, 1875 Map by Andreas, Chariton, Russell, Derby, La Grange, Lucas, White Breast, Norwood, Belinda, Freedom, IA

Locations shown include (click on any township name for an enlarged view):
Benton Township
Cedar Township: La Grange
Chariton Township: Chariton
English Township
Jackson Township: Lucas
Liberty Township: White Breast
Otter Creek Township: Norwood
Pleasant Township: Belinda
Union Township: Derby
Warren Township: Freedom
Washington Township: Russell
White Breast Township

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This is a map published in 1875 within The A. T. Andreas Illustrated Historical Atlas of Iowa, published by Andreas Atlas Co.

View additional Iowa Maps here: Iowa County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.