My Genealogy Hound

Lee County, Iowa, 1911, Map

Lee County, Iowa, 1911, Map, Fort Madison, Keokuk, Montrose, West Point, Denmark, Franklin, Donnellson, Houghton, Sawyer, Wescott, Viele, Hamill, Mertensville, Croton, Charleston, Belfast, Hinsdale, Dover, Mooar, Argyle, Ballinger, Buena Vista

Locations shown include: Argyle, Ballinger, Beck, Belfast, Big Mound, Bricker, Buena Vista, Charleston, Connables, Cottonwood, Croton, Denmark, Donnellson, Dover, Fort Madison, Franklin, Franklin Station, Galland, Hamill, Hinsdale, Houghton, Keokuk, La Crew, Macuta, Mertensville, Middle Lock, Montrose, Mooar, Mount Clara, Mount Hamill P. O., New Boston, Pilot Grove, Primrose, Sand Prairie Station, Sandusky, Sawyer, Shopton, Sugar Creek, Summit, Summitville, Viele, Vincennes P. O., Warren, Wescott, West Point, Wever.

This Lee County map is a portion of a 1911 Iowa map by Rand McNally.

View additional Iowa Maps here: Iowa County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies, historic maps, vintage photos and postcards.