My Genealogy Hound

Jasper County, Iowa, 1911, Map

Jasper County, Iowa, 1911, Map, Newton, Colfax, Monroe, Kellogg, Baxter, Mingo, Valeria, Prairie City, Reasnor, Sully, Lynnville, Killduff, Vandalia, Galesburg, Seevers, Prairiebell, Fairmount, Metz, Oswalt, Zacharys, Newburg, Amboy

Locations shown include: Amboy, Baxter, Clyde, Colfax, Fairmount, Franklin, Galesburg, Goddard, Greencastle (Green Castle), Ira, Kellogg, Killduff, Lynnville, Lynnville Junction, Metz, Mingo, Monroe, Murphy, Newburg, Newton, Oswalt, Prairiebell, Prairie City, Reasnor, Seevers, Sully, Turner, Valeria, Vandalia, Wilson, Zacharys.

This Jasper County map is a portion of a 1911 Iowa map by Rand McNally.

View additional Iowa Maps here: Iowa County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies, historic maps, vintage photos and postcards.