My Genealogy Hound

Dubuque County, Iowa, 1911, Map

Dubuque County, Iowa, 1911, Map, Dubuque City, Dyersville, Cascade, Epworth, Farley, Worthington, Luxenburg, Holy Cross, Rickardsville, Bankston, New Vienna, Graf, Balltown, Durango, Sherrill, Tivoli, Peosta, Bernard, Cattese, Zwingle

Locations shown include: Balltown, Bankston, Bernard, Cameron, Cascade, Cattese, Center Grove, Cottagehill (Cottage Hill), Dubuque, Durango, Dyersville, Eagle Point, Edmore, Emma, Epworth, Fair Ground, Farley, Fillmore, Graf, Holy Cross, Julian, Kidder, King, Lattners, Lore, Luxenburg, Mellerray, New Vienna, O'Neill, Peosta, Placid, Rickardsville, Rockdale Mill, Sherrill, Spechts Ferry, Tivoli, Washington Mills, Waupeton, Wilkins, Worthington, Zwingle.

This Dubuque County map is a portion of a 1911 Iowa map by Rand McNally.

View additional Iowa Maps here: Iowa County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies, historic maps, vintage photos and postcards.