My Genealogy Hound

Cedar County, Iowa 1875 Map

Cedar County, Iowa, 1875, Map, Tipton, Clarence, Mechanicsville, Stanwood, Louden, Rochester, Durant, Downey, Cameron, West Branch, IA

Locations shown include (click on any township name for an enlarged view):

Cass Township: Cedar Bluffs
Center Township: Tipton
Dayton Township: Clarence
Fairfield Township
Farmington Township: Durant
Fremont Township: Stanwood
Gower Township
Inland Township
Iowa Township: Pedee
Linn Township
Massillon Township: Massillon, Louden (partial)
Pioneer Township: Mechanisville
Red Oak Township: Red Oak
Rochester Township: Rochester
Springdale Township: Cameron, Downey, West Branch
Springfield Township: Louden (partial)
Sugar Creek Township: Pleasant Hill

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This is a map published in 1875 within The A. T. Andreas Illustrated Historical Atlas of Iowa, published by Andreas Atlas Co.

View additional Iowa Maps here: Iowa County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.