My Genealogy Hound

Appanoose County, Iowa 1905 Map

Appanoose County, Iowa, Map, 1905, Centerville, Moulton, Mystic, Moravia, Cincinnati, Numa, Udell, Rathbun, Plano, Unionville, IA

Locations shown include: Brazil, Centerville, Cincinnati, Darby, Dean, Dennis, Diff, Exline, Forbush, Garfield, Griffinsville, Hibbsville, Iconium, Jerome, Kirkwood, Livingston, Maine Station, Milledgeville, Moravia, Moulton, Mystic, Numa, Pearl City, Plano, Rathbun, Ray, Relay, Sedan Station, Trask, Udell, Unionville, Walnut City

This is a portion of a Iowa map by The Matthews-Northrup Co., dated 1899, published in 1905 within The Peerless Atlas.

View additional Iowa Maps here: Iowa County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Additional Appanoose County resources: Appanoose County, Iowa History and Genealogy

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.