My Genealogy Hound

Winnebago County, Illinois 1870 Map

Winnebago County, Illinois 1870 Map Rockford, Rockton, Pecatonica, Cherry Valley, Roscoe, Durand, Harrison, Kishwaukee, Harlem, IL

Locations shown include: Argyle, Burritt, Cherry Valley, Durand, Elida, Fountaindale, Harlem, Harrison, Kepotah, Kishwaukee, Laona, New Milford, Pecatonica, Rockford, Rockton, Roscoe, Shirland, Tyler, Winnebago

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This a portion of a map from Atlas of Illinois, by Warner & Beers, 1870

View additional Illinois Maps here: Illinois County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.