My Genealogy Hound

Whiteside County, Illinois 1870 Map

Whiteside County, Illinois 1870 Map, Morrison, IL, Albany, Erie, Fulton, Rock Falls, Prophetstown, Sterling, Tampico

Locations shown include: Albany, Coleta, Como, Deer Grove, Empire, Erie, Fenton, Fulton, Garden Plain, Jefferson Corners, Kingsbury, Lyndon, Mineral Springs, Morrison, New Genesee, Portland, Pratts, Prophetstown, Rock Falls, Round Grove, Sanfordville, Spring Hill, Sterling, Tampico, Union Grove, Unionville

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This a portion of a map from Atlas of Illinois, by Warner & Beers, 1870

View additional Illinois Maps here: Illinois County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.