My Genealogy Hound

Ogle County, Illinois 1870 Map

Ogle County, Illinois 1870 Map Oregon, Polo, Byron, Woosung, Rochelle, Lynnville, Forreston, Adeline, Haldane, Mt. Morris, Grand DeTour, IL

Locations shown include: Adeline, Baileyville, Beacon, Black Walnut, Buffalo, Byron, Carthage, Chana, Creston, Daysville, Eagle Point, Fitz Henry, Flagg, Forreston, Grand DeTour, Haldane, Hale, Killbuck, Kite River, Light House Point, Lightsville, Luda, Lynnville, Maryland, Monroe Center, Mt. Morris, Oregon, Paynes Point, Polo, Rochelle, Taylor, Wales, White Rock, Woosung

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This a portion of a map from Atlas of Illinois, by Warner & Beers, 1870

View additional Illinois Maps here: Illinois County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.