My Genealogy Hound

Kankakee County, Illinois 1870 Map

Kankakee County, Illinois 1870 Map Bourbonnais, Manteno, Momence, Aroma, St. Anne, Union Hill, Salina, Deselm, Rockville, IL

Locations shown include: Altorff, Aroma, Bourbonnais, Cabery, Deselm, Heant, Judson, Kankakee, Manteno, Momence, Norton, Pilot Centre, Rockville, St. Anne, St. George, Salina, Sherburnville, Union Hill, Yellow Head

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This a portion of a map from Atlas of Illinois, by Warner & Beers, 1870

View additional Illinois Maps here: Illinois County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.